ACIW Calendar

Wednesday, February 12 - Coffee Morning and author talk with economist Roopa Purushothaman, 10:30 - 12:30, Crosswords, Kemps Corner

Tuesday, February 18 - Book Club: Becoming Marie Antoinette, 10:30 -12:30pm, Bandra West

Wednesday, February 26 - Coffee Morning, 11-1pm, Parel

January 2020

Wednesday, January 15 - Movie Screening @ ASB

 

Thursday, January 16 - Evening out - Styling Event with at Amarapali, Juhu

Saturday, January 18- ACIW Night Out at Dirty Buns, 7pm-10pm, Lower Parel

Tuesday, January 21 - Book Club: The Waves by Virginia Wolf, 10:30 -12:30pm, Bandra West

Wednesday, January 22 - Coffee Morning at Sante Spa Cuisine, 10:30-12:30, BKC

 

December 2019

Wednesday, December 11- Annual Holiday Potluck, 12:30-2:30pm, BKC (Consul General's Residence)

 

Tuesday, December 17 - Book Club, 10:30-12:30, Tardeo